Desert Christian Schools is governed by policies approved by the Parent Association and directed by an elected Board of Trustees of godly men and women who serve voluntarily in representing the entire parent body.

2020 - 2021 Board Of Trustees


Mr. Matt Farinelli

Board President

Mr. Brandon Rodgers

Board Vice President

Mrs. Melanie Clark

Board Secretary

Mr. Mark Adama

Board Treasurer

Mr. Dennis Barents

Board Member

Mrs. Stacey Kishbaugh

Board Member

Mrs. Margaret Buell

Board Member


Mr. Eddie O'Hair

Board Member

Mrs. Courtney Davis

Board Member

Mrs. Emily Vondrak

Board Member

Board Documents


2020 - 2021 Board Meetings


DCS Board Meetings are held in the Headmaster's Conference Room at the High School Campus. Any parent/person who wishes to address the Board must inform the Board President by emailing bot@desertchristian.org prior to the meeting date to schedule it.

Meeting Dates

  • Thursday, August 27, 2020
  • Thursday, September 17, 2020
  • Thursday, October 22, 2020
  • Thursday, November 19, 2020
  • Thursday, December 17, 2020
  • Thursday, January 21, 2021
  • Thursday, February 18, 2021
  • Thursday, March 18, 2021
  • Tuesday, April 20, 2021 (Annual Parent Meeting, Wrightstown Campus)
  • Thursday, May 27, 2021
  • Thursday, June, 2021 (TBD)