Skip Navigation

Desert Christian Schools is governed by policies approved by the Parent Association and directed by an elected Board of Trustees of godly men and women who serve voluntarily in representing the entire parent body. 


2016-2017 Board of Trustees

John O'Hair- Headmaster

Connie Luebke, President

David Yarger- Vice President
Dennis Barents- Treasurer
Melanie Clark, Secretary
Robert Camacho, Member
Danna Wood, Member